We have five honourary members - Colin Howard (DW artist), Tom Baker, Peter Davison, Colin Baker and Sylvester McCoy - all of whom receive Fast Return.

Meet the Gang: For profiles of some of our members, enter the TARDIS databank

If you are a UK resident and wish to join us (who wouldn't?) please send a cheque for 7.50 payable to T L Stopps together with a print out of this FORM

I look forward to hearing from you in one form or another,
Tristan Stopps.

President of Fourth Dimension Lords.

For more information seeAbout Us